Contact

555 W. Cook St.
Manteno, IL 60950
Phone: (815)928-7005
Fax: (815)928-7251

Manteno CUSD 5 Student Support Team


District
Jenny O’Reilly: 815-802-7450, joreilly@manteno5.org
Special Education Staffing Coordinator

RJ Haines: 815-928-7027, rhaines@manteno5.org
Coordinator Behavioral Supports

Counselors

High School
Nicole Saunoris: 815-928-7106, nsaunoris@manteno5.org
Counselor-Last name A-L

Patrick Mellin: 815-928-7105, pmellin@manteno5.org
Counselor-Last name M-Z

Meagan Crandall-Hawrysko: 815-802-7428, mcrandall@manteno5.org

Special Ed. Counselor

Vanessa Morrow: 815-928-7127, vmorrow@manteno5.org
Social Worker

Middle School
Colleen Bechard: 815-802-7327, cbechard@manteno5.org
Student Support Specialist

Jacqueline Kurek: 815-802-7329, jkurek@manteno5.org
Social Worker

Elementary School
Laura Vogrig: 815-928-7267, lvogrig@manteno5.org
Social Worker

Molly Riemersma: 815-928-7207, mriemersma@manteno5.org
Social Worker

Student Support Services Office Staff Directory