Photography Services

Manteno CUSD No. 5 photography services for the 2018-2019 school year are provided by Image Group Photography.

Please see the documents below or visit Image Group's website for Event Order Forms.

This year, you will be able to pre-order for Fall Picture Day. You can order online at imagegroupphotography.com/schools up through the day of pictures, using access code "p@nthers#5". No need to remember a picture packet!

Picture Dates

Manteno Elementary School: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 (make-up Monday, October 22, 2018)

Manteno Middle School: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (make-up Tuesday, October 23, 2018)

Manteno High School: Friday, August 24, 2018 (make-up Monday, October 22, 2018)


Manteno Middle School Sports Picture Dates

Baseball/Softball: Thursday, August 9, 2018

Girls Basketball/Cross Country - Thursday, October 4, 2018

Boys Basketball/Cheerleading - Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Volleyball/Wrestling - Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Track - Wednesday, March 13, 2019


Manteno High School Sports Picture Dates

Fall Sports: August 17, 2018
Winter Sports: November 9, 2018