Manteno CUSD5 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

Manteno CUSD5

Technology Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 8 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

Manteno CUSD5

CIA Meeting

Thursday, February 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

Manteno CUSD5

Early Dismissal - ES@10:55, MS@11:05, HS@11:15

Friday, February 10 @ 10:55 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

Manteno CUSD5

Buildings & Grounds Meeting

Tuesday, February 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

Manteno CUSD5

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Manteno CUSD5

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar