Student Support Services

555 W. Cook St.
Manteno, IL 60950
Phone: (815)928-7005
Fax: (815)928-7251

Manteno CUSD 5 Student Support Team

District

Erin Ruff: 815-928-7030, eruff@manteno5.org
Special Education Director

Andy Furbee: 815-928-7007, afurbee@manteno5.org
Clinical Services Director

Jenny O’Reilly: 815-802-7450, joreilly@manteno5.org
Special Education Staffing Coordinator  (504 plans, Early Intervention, and Preschool Screenings)

TBD: 815-928-7204
Special Education Staffing Coordinator (Individualized Education Plans)

RJ Haines: 815-928-7027, rhaines@manteno5.org
Coordinator Behavioral Supports

Kelly Flynn: 815-928-7260, kflynn@manteno5.org
School Psychologist

Counselors

High School

Nicole Saunoris: 815-928-7106, nsaunoris@manteno5.org
Counselor-Last name A-L

Patrick Mellin: 815-928-7105, pmellin@manteno5.org
Counselor-Last name M-Z

Meagan Crandall-Hawrysko: 815-802-7428, mcrandall@manteno5.org
Special Ed. Counselor

Brooke Bukovsky: 815-928-7127, bbukovsky@manteno5.org
Social Worker

Middle School

Colleen Bechard: 815-802-7327, cbechard@manteno5.org
Student Support Specialist

Jacqueline Kurek: 815-802-7329, jkurek@manteno5.org
Social Worker

Elementary School

Laura Vogrig: 815-928-7267, lvogrig@manteno5.org
Social Worker

Molly Riemersma: 815-928-7207, mriemersma@manteno5.org
Social Worker